Our Staff

Administrator: Bill McNiff bmcniff@leemanor.com ext 250

 

Director of Nursing: Emy Plodzien eplodzien@leemanor.com ext 221

Director of Admissions: Ellyn Hanson admissions@leeamanor.com ext 213

Director of Social Services: Katie Hansen khansen@leemanor.com ext 251

Director of Activities: Janelly Vazquez jvazquez@leemanor.com ext 249

Director of Therapy: Darryl Jenkins djenkins@leemanor.com ext 230

Director of Housekeeping: Zoila Sanchez zsanchez@leemanor.com ext 225

Director of Maintenance: Breny Carranza bcarranza@leemanor.com ext 242

Marketing Coordinator: Teresa Prinz tprinz@leeemanor.com ext 213

Medical Records: Remy Holob medicalrecords@leeamanor.com ext 223

Comptroller: Zeny Engracia zengracia@leemanor.com ext 247

Admissions Assistant: Jennifer Sperling jsperling@leemanor.com ext 256

Dietary Director: Maria Sanchez msanchez@leemanor.com ext 226

Nutritional Support Coordinator: Sharon Brinkman sbrinkman@leemanor.com ext 258

 

Executive Director: Mark Hocuk  ext 255